List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Sophie Jouini
Port de Richard - 45 Route de Valeyrac
Jau Dignac et Loirac
33590

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €95

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Splendid house in Gironde's stones, built on 18 accres along the Richard chanel, your 26m2 room will charm you with its lovely furniture, its italian style bathroom and the Girondine room all in stones. The electric bed will offer you a calm moment in front of the TV. Everyday cleaning. Free Bicycle, free Internet, library.

Description for Gite

160m2 in duplex with private garden : firts floor, a lovely big room with a living room with TV and DVD, a dining area with a superb chimney, a spacious kitchen, a bedroom area for parents with dressing and a queen size bed. In the Italian style bathroom, you will find a washing machine. 4 people bedroom area is on the mezzanine. The garden is equiped with deckchairs, dining space, barbecue. Free bicycle, free Internet, library

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From Paris, A10 to Bordeaux. In Saintes, take the direction from Royan. In Royan Pointe de Grave, take the boat to Le Verdon. In le Verdon take the N215 to Bordeaux untill St Vivien. In the center of St Vivien at the church's stop, firts right, second left and first left direction Port de Richard. Follow the road till the bridge over the chanel : the house is just after the bridge.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: free up to 12 years
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 105 135 625 800
Apartment 1 135 175 755 980 15 à 20 non
Holiday Home 1 220 280 1200 1980 15 à 20 non

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Sophie Jouini
Port de Richard - 45 Route de Valeyrac
Jau Dignac et Loirac
33590

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €95

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans une demeure en pierres de Gironde, sur 18 hectares de prairie, le long d'un magnifique chenal, votre chambre d'hôtes de 26 m2 environ vous ravira avec ses meubles en fer forgé, ses grands espaces de rangement, sa vaste salle d'eau à l'italienne et la salle Girondine toute en pierres apparentes. Le lit avec sommier électrique, vous offrira un instant de détente devant un téléviseur écran plat.

Description gite

160m2 en duplex avec jardin privatif : En rez de chaussée, une magnifique pièce vous offre un coin salon avec TV et lecteur DVD, un espace repas devant une superve cheminée en pierres de Gironde, une grande cuisine entièrement équipée, un espace nuit parent avec lit en 180 x 200 et grand dressing, une grande salle d'eau à l'italienne avec machine à laver. En mezzanine, espace nuit pour 4 personnes. Votre jardin privatif vous offrira des moments de calme avec chiliennes, coin repas et barbecue. Vous pourrez contempler les chevaux au loin dans les prés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Paris, prendre l'A10. Sortir à Saintes et prendre la direction Royan. A Royan, prendre la Bac à la Pointe de Grave pour le Verdon. Au Verdon, prendre la N 215 direction Bordeaux puis direction St Vivien de Médoc. Au centre de St Vivien, au stop à l'Eglise, tourner à droite, puis deuxième à gauche, et première à gauche direction Port de Richard. Continuer sur cette route jusqu'au Port de Richard. Le domaine se trouve juste après le pont dur le chenal de Richard.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: gratuit jusqu'à 12 ans
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 105 135 625 800
Apart. 1 135 175 755 980 15 à 20 non
Gite. 1 220 280 1200 1980 15 à 20 non

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: