List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Frantz Vigoureux
La Pointe
Chahaignes
72340

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for B&B:

Guest houses are quite equipped of bathroom and of privative TOILETS they give onto a giving terrace seen on the lake and campaigns(countrysides) no houses in neighborhood.

Description for Gite

Chamber and host's table to Chahaignes in the heart of the nature. Chahaignes is situated in the valley of the Dormouse exactly between Tours and Le Mans. Hillsides lining the Dormouse offer a wide choice of very estimated(appreciated) wines. Or of numerous growers of wines stemming from vines such the chenin, the pineau, the gamay and to discover 400 cellars of Chahaignes.

You can also take advantage of our pond of peach(fishing) of a hectare which is situated in the middle of a 3,5 hectare property and to fish for carps, for pikes, for sturgeons and for many others there. Or cross(go through) trails of hikes(rides), the forest of Deluded and with hillsides lining the Dormouse.

One moment of relaxation, in a breeding of birds of prey, to observe birds there used in the hunting in falconry and more particularly of goshawing (Harris hawks, goshawks)..Initiation in the falconry on inquiry.

This privileged situation is ideal for the lovers of nature, the peace, the campaign(countryside), the forest, the hunting and the peach(fishing) in an atmosphere

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Situated to 1,2 kilometres of Chahaignes

Map

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Frantz Vigoureux
La Pointe
Chahaignes
72340

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les chambres d'hôtes sont toutes équipées de sdb et de WC privatifs elles donnent sur une terrasse donnant vue sur le lac et la campagnes aucunes habitations aux environs.

Description gite

Chambre et table d'hôte à Chahaignes au cœur de la nature. Chahaignes est situé dans la vallée du Loir exactement entre Tours et Le Mans. Les coteaux bordant le Loir offrent un large choix de vins très appréciés. ou de nombreux propriétaires récoltants des vins issus de cépages tels le chenin, le pineau, le gamay et découvrir les 400 caves de Chahaignes.

Vous pourrez également profiter de notre étang de pêche d’un hectare qui se situe au milieu d’une propriété de 3,5 hectares et y pêcher carpes, brochets, esturgeons et bien d’autres (no kill). Ou parcourir les sentiers de randonnées, de la forêt de Bercé et des coteaux bordant le Loir.

Un moment de détente, dans un élevage de rapaces, pour y observer les oiseaux utilisés à la chasse en fauconnerie et plus particulièrement d’Autourserie (Buses de Harris, Autours des Palombes).Initiation à la fauconnerie sur demande.

Cette situation privilégiée est idéale pour les amoureux de la nature, du calme, de la campagne,de la forêt, de la chasse et de la pêche dans une ambiance conviviale.
Table d'hôte sur réservation

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

situé à 1,2 kilomètres de Chahaignes

Carte

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: