List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Contact Details:

Address:

Christine
49 Rue De La Ferte
Saint Valery Sur Somme
80230

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €99

Telephone:

Mobile:

0612630820

Description:

Description for B&B:

What would you most want for your stay at Suivezlelapinblanc?
The Mary Poppins room and its atmosphere Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious? Being at the heart of the spatiotemporal discrepancy with Marty Mc Fly ?, make you seduced by the invitation to travel Thomas Edward Lawrence? Or else discover the refinement of Sayuri, Queen of the Geisha?
All these universes are united in an old manor house which once belonged to the Apothecary. Perfect place to stage all our ideas with the objective of making "A place with no other like" or conviviality and escape are in the honor!
Located in St Valery / Somme itself, without using your car, you will be in the heart of the Baie de Somme and its many possibilities of activities: The old town with its unique panorama on the bay, nature walks, seals discovery Canoeing, biking, steam train and its beautiful 1900s atmosphere, quiet boat trips or more zodiac sports to approach the seals, a bucolic walk to the Herbarium at the foot of the ramparts, not to mention its varied restaurants Ranging from gastronomy to traditional cuisine.
You will also have to think of the unmissable places close to St Valery, namely: The ornithological Park of Marquenterre, the House of the Bay of Somme, the Abbey of Valloires and its gardens, the unique wood of Cise, the path of the sea, The beaches of Fort Mahon, the cliffs of Ault, the beautiful villas of Mers-les-bains, ... You choose now !! But if need be there!

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

We are located at 49 rue de la Ferte, main street of Saint Valery / Somme between the port and the great place of Pilots.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
4 99 115 40

Services

Wi-Fi
Credit cards accepted

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Christine
49 Rue De La Ferte
Saint Valery Sur Somme
80230

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €99

Téléphone:

Mobile:

0612630820

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Qu’est-ce qui vous tenterait le plus pour votre séjour à Suivezlelapinblanc ?
La chambre Mary Poppins et son ambiance Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious ? Etre au cœur du décalage spatiotemporel avec Marty Mc Fly ?, vous faire séduire par l’invitation au voyage de Thomas Edward Lawrence ? Ou bien encore découvrir le raffinement de Sayuri, reine des Geisha ?
Tous ces univers sont réunis au sein d’une ancienne maison de maître qui appartenait jadis à Monsieur l’Apothicaire. Lieu parfait pour mettre en scène toutes nos idées avec l’objectif d’en faire « Un lieu à nul autre pareil » ou convivialité et évasion sont à l’honneur !
Située à St Valery/Somme même, sans utiliser votre voiture , vous serez au cœur de la Baie de Somme et de ses multiples possibilités d’activités: La vieille ville et son panorama unique sur la baie, les randonnées nature, la découverte des phoques en pirogue, les sorties vélo, le train à vapeur et son ambiance belle époque 1900, les balades tranquilles en bateau ou plus sportives en zodiac pour approcher les phoques, une ballade bucolique à l’Herbarium aux pieds des remparts, sans oublier ses restaurants variés allant du gastro à la cuisine traditionnelle.
Il faudra également penser aux incontournables proches de St Valery, à savoir : Le Parc ornithologique du Marquenterre, la Maison de la Baie de Somme, l’Abbaye de Valloires et ses jardins, l’unique Bois de Cise, le sentier de la mer, les plages de Fort Mahon, les falaises de Ault, Les villas belles époque de Mers-les-bains, …A vous de choisir maintenant !! Mais si besoin on est là !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situé au 49 rue de la Ferte, rue principale de Saint Valery/Somme entre le port et la grande place des Pilotes.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 99 115 40

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Cartes de crédit acceptées