List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Contact Details:

Address:

Gilbert Datola
3 Rue Du Village Neuf
Geaune
40320

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €65

Telephone:

0558525916

Mobile:

0663136950

Description:

Description for B&B:

Here everything is available to you for the most idyllic getaways to the Atlantic coast, Béarn, Pyrenees or Gers. The time of a weekend, a week, or a night, to rest, or live one of the events that surround us: Festival Art and Courage or Flamenco Mont de Marsan, Musicalarue de Luxey, 40 en pairs of Mugron, the Marciac Jazz Festival or even come and enjoy a moment of gentle country life at Eugenie les Bains (6km). Nestled in our elegant and refined guest rooms, you will discover the true quality of life and the meaning of the word harmony.
We have three cottages whose rooms are made available in bed and breakfast availability. Classified 3 stars in 2019, they offer spaces and serenity.
We live on the ground floor of this large house located in the village of Bastide de Geaune, a small city of character with its two historic monuments and its secondhand tradesmen.
The rooms have all their independent entrances, in this house with character both Basque and Gascon with its central patio and a garden. We are located 7 minutes walk from the village swimming pool open all summer (admission ticket offered for any summer stay).
The breakfasts are served according to the weather, the summer patio or the dining room of each room.
On request we can make you discover a typical meal Landes and our famous "Carcasses" Landes.
The

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From Toulouse, 2 options:
1) A64 motorway, then take the A65 / E7 exit towards Bordeaux / Agen / Mont-de-Marsan. Continue on A65 / E7. Take exit 8 towards Garlin. Take D11 towards Rue du Village Neuf in Geaune. Duration 2h20 - 245km with tolls.
2) National 124 via Gimont, Auch, Vic Fezensac, Nogaro, Aire sur l'Adour, Geaune. Duration 2h30 - 173 km without toll.
From Bordeaux:
1) Follow A62 / E72 and A65 / E7 towards Pau / D834 road to Aire-sur-l'Adour. Take exit 7 and exit A65 / E7. on A62 / E72, follow Toulouse / Pau / Agen. Take the A65 / E7 exit towards Tarbes / Pau / Mont-de-Marsan. Take exit 7 towards Hagetmau / Aire-sur-l'Adour-Sud. Take D2 towards Rue du Village Neuf in Geaune.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
3 65 125 280 320 10
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 80 150 300 340 1 10

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Gilbert Datola
3 Rue Du Village Neuf
Geaune
40320

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €65

Téléphone:

0558525916

Mobile:

0663136950

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Ici tout s'offre à vous pour les plus idylliques escapades vers la côte atlantique, le Béarn, Les Pyrénées ou le Gers. Le temps d'un week-end, d'une semaine, ou d'une nuitée, pour se reposer, ou vivre un des évènements qui nous entourent : Festival Art et Courage ou Flamenco de Mont de Marsan, Musicalarue de Luxey, 40 en paires de Mugron, le Festival de Jazz de Marciac ou bien encore venir s'offrir une parenthèse de douceur champêtre à Eugénie les bains (6km). Lovés dans nos chambres d'hôtes élégantes et raffinées, vous allez découvrir la véritable qualité de vie et le sens du mot Harmonie.
Nous avons trois gites dont les chambres sont mises à dispositions en chambres d'hôtes dés disponibilités. Classées 3 étoiles en 2019, elles offrent espaces et sérénité.
Nous habitons le rez de chaussé de cette vaste demeure située au coeur du village Bastide de Geaune, une petite citée de caractère pourvue de ses deux monuments historiques et de ses artisans brocanteurs.
Les chambres ont toutes leurs entrées indépendantes, au sein de cette maison au caractère à la fois basque et gascon pourvue de son patio centrale et d'un jardin arboré. Nous sommes situés à 7mn à pied de la piscine municipale du village ouvert tout l'été (ticket d'entrée offert pour tout séjour estival).
Les petits déjeuners sont servis selon la météo, au patio d'été ou en salle à manger de chaque chambre.
Sur demande nous pourrons vous faire découvrir un repas typique landais et nos célèbres "carcasses" landaises.
L

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En provenance de Toulouse, 2 options :
1) autoroute A64, puis Prendre la sortie A65/E7 en direction de Bordeaux/Agen/Mont-de-Marsan. Continuer sur A65/E7. Prendre la sortie 8 vers Garlin. Prendre D11 en direction de Rue du Village Neuf à Geaune. Durée 2h20 - 245km avec péages.
2) nationale 124 via Gimont, Auch, Vic Fezensac, Nogaro, Aire sur l'Adour, Geaune. Durée 2h30 - 173 km sans péage.
En provenance de Bordeaux :
1) Suivre A62/E72 et A65/E7 en direction de Route de Pau/D834 à Aire-sur-l'Adour. Prendre la sortie 7 et quitter A65/E7. sur A62/E72, suivre Toulouse/Pau/Agen. Prendre la sortie A65/E7 en direction de Tarbes/Pau/Mont-de-Marsan. Prendre la sortie 7 vers Hagetmau/Aire-sur-l'Adour-Sud. Prendre D2 en direction de Rue du Village Neuf à Geaune.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 65 125 280 320 10
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 80 150 300 340 1 10

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés