List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Beatrice Noel-Windsor
Chemin d'Hermos
Saint Eloi de Fourques
27800

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €68

Description:

Description for B&B:

16th century Manor. It was built on the orders of Robert de Thumery in 1535 during the reign of François I and completed in 1550 under Henri II by Claude de Lorraine, first Duke of Guise. On many occasions it was here that Henri IV came to hunt. In 1679 a chapel dedicated to St Peter and St Paul was built here. In 1893, the Windsor’s, who were English industrialists, made the Hermos Manor their family estate. Situated only 70 minutes from Paris, the Manor nestles at the heart of 12 hectare park, planted with several different species of trees. Many delightful views of the walkway and the lake can be enjoyed .This peaceful park truly evokes the spirit of Normandy. 2 bedrooms have bathroom with wc The “Peony” room 1 double bed and 2 singles, view over the walkway and the lake. The “Hydrangea” room 1 double bed and 1 single, view over the orchard and the apple trees.

Description for Gite

LE LOGIS D HERMOS capacity of lodgings 37 people
In the park of 12 ha of the Manor of Hermos (with its lanes ) and surrounded by a vast raised garden, an orchard and fields with a lake at 200m, a lodging arranged in a dependence of the XVIeme century. Downstairs a room of 110 m2 with chimney, kitchen with lava crockery and lava linen, cloakroom, toilets, 1 CH. (2 people) and 1 bath room open to disabled. On first floor 9 large rooms (3 to 5 people) and 5 bath rooms.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Michelin map N°55 fold N°15. From Paris Rouen or Caen take A13 then A28 to junction 13 « Domaine d’Harcourt ». Go left on the D438 for 400m then right on the D92 for 1.5km. From Evreux on the D613 turn right at the junction « Les Quatre Routes » onto the D840 to Le Neubourg and then Epegard after Le Gros Theil turn left onto the D92 and follow the signs « Hermos ». From Alençon and Bernay take the A28 to junction N°13 then follow the instructions above.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(3 pers.)
2 59 72 19 oui
Holiday Home 1 non

Services

Parking
Garden
Disabled Access

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Beatrice Noel-Windsor
Chemin d'Hermos
Saint Eloi de Fourques
27800

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €68

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Manoir du XVIème siècle. Son édification est commandée par Robert de Thumery en 1535 sous François Ier et achevée en 1550 sous Henri II par Claude de Lorraine Ier Duc de Guise, il sert à maintes reprises de pavillon de chasse à Henri IV. En 1679 une chapelle dédiée à St Pierre et St Paul est construite à l’étage. En 1893, les Windsor, industriels anglais, font d’Hermos leur domaine familial. A 1h 10 de Paris, dans ce Manoir blotti au milieu d’un parc de 12 ha planté de nombreuses essences, vous apprécierez la vue sur l’esplanade et le plan d’eau. Dans ce lieu rempli de sérénité, vous pourrez profiter pleinement du calme de la Normandie. 2 chambres avec salle de bains et wc privés. La chambre « Pivoines » 1 lit double et 2 lits simples, vue sur l’esplanade et le plan d’eau. La chambre « Hortensias » 1 lit double et 1 lit simple, vue sur le verger ses pommiers et la campagne environnante.

Description gite

LE LOGIS D HERMOS capacité d’hébergements 37 personnes
Dans le parc de 12 ha du Manoir d’Hermos (avec ses allées forestières) et entouré d’un vaste jardin arboré, d’un verger et de champs à 200m d’un étang, un gîte aménagé dans une dépendance du XVIème siècle. Au rez de chaussée une salle de 110 m2 avec cheminée, cuisine avec lave vaisselle et lave linge, vestiaire, toilettes, 1 ch. (2 pers) et 1 salle de bains accessible aux personnes en fauteuil. A l’étage 9 grandes chambres (3 à 5 pers) et 5 salles de bains.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Carte Michelin N°55 pli N°15. De Paris Rouen ou Caen autoroute A13 puis A28 sortie N°13 « Domaine d’Harcourt »prendre la D438 (ex N138) à gauche sur 400m puis la D92 à droite sur 1.5km.
D’Evreux D613 (ex N13) jusqu’au carrefour « Les Quatre Routes » à droite la D840 au Neubourg Epégard à la sortie du Gros Theil à gauche la D92 suivre les panneaux « Hermos ». D’Alençon et de Bernay A28 sortie N°13 « Domaine d’Harcourt » prendre la D438 (ex N138) à gauche sur 400m puis la D92 à droite sur 1.5km.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 59 72 19 oui
Gite. 1 non

Equipements

Parking
Jardin
Accès handicapé

Les maisons les plus proches: